NOTICE OF ELECTION

Warwickshire County Council Election of County Councillors

for the Electoral Divisions listed below -North Warwickshire

Electoral Divisions	Number of County Councillors to be elected
Atherstone	One
Baddesley and Dordon	One
Coleshill North and Water Orton	One
Coleshill South and Arley	One
Hartshill and Mancetter	One
Kingsbury	One
Polesworth	One

- 1. Forms of nomination for County Electoral Divisions in North Warwickshire may be obtained at The Council House, South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE from the Deputy Returning Officer who will, at the request of an elector for any electoral area prepare a nomination paper for signature.
- 2. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Deputy Returning Officer, The Council House, South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE on any day after the date of this notice but **no later than 4 pm on Tuesday, 4th April 2017**
- 3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday, 4th May 2017.
- 4. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at The Council House, South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE **by 5 pm on Tuesday, 18th April 2017**.
- 5. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at The Council House, South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE by 5 pm on Tuesday, 25th April 2017.
- 6. Applications to vote by proxy at this election applied for on grounds of physical incapacity or due to employment reasons, where that physical incapacity or reason of employment occurred after 5 pm on Tuesday, 25th April 2017, must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at The Council House, South Street, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1DE by 5 pm on Thursday 4th May 2017.

Dated: Friday 24 March 2017

David Carter Returning Officer