Warwickshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Nuneaton Whitestone Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Nuneaton Whitestone Division will be held on Thursday 13 August 2015, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
CRICHTON Andrew	11 Marsdale Drive, Nuneaton, CV10 7DE	The Labour Party Candidate	Philip Johnson (+) Patrick K. Gold Margaret M. Pomfrett Samuel J Margrave James Cantrill	Jeanette Johnson (++) Barbara A. Gold Gwynne D. Pomfrett Stephen J. Hey Gaynor Matt
LUDFORD Mick	215 Marston Lane, Nuneaton, CV11 4RF	Green Party	Eileen E Walsh (+) Ileana F. Goodman Deborah A Wilkinson Jane Lawrie Frances L. Kickham	Derek Walsh (++) Melanie L Banks Georgina R Lawrie Harriet J. Lawrie David Ludford
MORGAN Jeff	1 The Nook, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4LG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jeffrey Clarke (+) Suzanne Jones Doreen O. Creswell Patrick K. Sowter Elizabeth O. Gathercole	Jayne K. Sargeant (++) Barbara A. Brown Jill E. Sowter Andrew D. Sargeant Ida Johnson
WAINE Alwyn	101 Golf Drive, Nuneaton, CV11 6ND	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	John Waine (+) Chantana Arnold Dorothy P Burns Janet K. Naylor Daniel T. Waine	Andrew M. Arnold (++) Esme B Evans Keith Naylor David Brander Rachel Baldwin

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Wem Brook Community Centre, Donnithorne Avenue, Nuneaton	NU1	ATA-1 to ATA-1348/1	
Wem Brook Community Centre, Donnithorne Avenue, Nuneaton	NU1	ATB-1 to ATB-814	
Hall End Housing Complex, Hall End, Nuneaton	NU2	ATC-1 to ATC-618	
James Diskin Court, Highfield Road, Nuneaton	NU3	ATD(2)-1 to ATD(2)-327	
Portia Close Caravan, Portia Close, Nuneaton	NU4	WHB-1 to WHB-983	
The White Stone, [Conservatory], Meadowside	NU5	WHC-1 to WHC-1474	
Whitestone Community Centre, Magyar Crescent, Nuneaton	NU6	ATF-1 to ATF-235	
Whitestone Community Centre, Magyar Crescent, Nuneaton	NU6	WHD-1 to WHD-274	
Whitestone Community Centre, Magyar Crescent, Nuneaton	NU6	WHE-1 to WHE-1116	

Dated: Wednesday 5 August 2015

Alan Franks Deputy County Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy County Returning Officer, Town Hall, Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire CV11 5AA