## Warwickshire County Council - Communities Directorate

Strategy and Commissioning

Service Delivery



Strategic Director Mark Ryder



PA to Strategic Director Kirsty Sharp



Warwickshire Fire and Rescue Service

Chief Fire Officer Ben Brook

Assistant Chief Fire Officer Barnaby Briggs

Assistant Chief Fire Officer
Vacant

Area Manager – Prevention
 Sally Waldron

Area Manager – Protection Dave Pemberton

Area Manager – Response Paul Morley



**Education Services** 

Assistant Director

Service Manager Education Service Delivery Sarah Tregaskis

Strategy & Commissioning Manager SEND & Inclusion Duane Chappell

Strategy & Commissioning Manager Education & Early Years Matt Biggs



**Environment Services** 

Assistant Director Scott Tompkins



**Communities** 

Assistant Director David Ayton-Hill

Service Manager Trading Standards & Community Safety Jonathon Toy

Service Manager County Highways Shail Chohan

Service Manager Planning Delivery Pam Neal

Service Manager Transport Delivery Richard Sweeney

Service Manager
 Engineering Design Services
 Nicola van der Hoven

 Head of CSW Resilience Sam Collins Strategy & Commissioning Manager Transport & Highw ays Philippa Young

Strategy & Commissioning Manager Infrastructure & Sustainable Communities Vicki Barnard

Strategy & Commissioning Manager Waste & Environment Andrew Pau

Strategy & Commissioning Manager Economy & Skills Alison Robinson