Warwickshire County Council - Communities Directorate - Economy & Place

Updated April 2024



Director of Economy & Place David Ayton-Hill

PA to Director

Vacant

Head of Trading Standards & Community Safety

Vacant

Clive Hayter Service Manager, Calibration Services

Crispin Steele Service Manager, Trading Standards

Martin Harland Service Manager, Trading Standards

Michael Chambers Service Manager, Trading Standards

Sukhbinder Johal Service Manager, Trading Standards

Jeff May Service Manager, Gypsy & Traveller Service

Martyn Stephens Service Manager, Community Safety

Nick Coleman Strategy Manager, Community Safety

Katie Whitehouse Community Safety Manager

Helen Deeley Quality Assurance Lead

Nick Harrison CEnTSA Regional Coordinator Head of Transport Strategy & Road Safety

Vacant

Margaret Smith
Service Manager, Transport Planning

Joanne Edwards Service Manager, Road Safety Engineering

Jon Rollinson Strategy Manager, Transport Planning

Stephen Rumble Service Manager, Transport Planning

Adrian Hart Professional Lead, Transport Planning

Service Manager, Transport Modelling & Monitoring

Vicky Oates Service Manager, Road Safety



Head of Waste & Country Parks

Andrew Pau

Ruth Dixon Lead Commissioner, Waste Strategy & Contracts

Gary Withington
Delivery Manager, Waste Operations

Laura Vesty Lead Commissioner, Waste Operations

Rachel Baconnet Lead Commissioner, Country Parks & Green Spaces



Head of Economy & Skills

Isobel Woods

Matt Epps Lead Commissioner, Business & Economy

Fay Winterburn Lead Commissioner, Employability & Skills

lan Flynn Technical Specialist, Automotive & Manufacturing

Stacy O'Connor Technical Specialist, Digital & Creative

Luke Pulford Delivery Manager, Business Centres

Hardeep Sandhu Business Investment Growth Delivery Lead

Aaron Corsi Lead Commissioner, Place, Projects & Partnerships

Adrian Purchase Service Manager, Parking Management