WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Bus no 27

Barton - Welford on Avon - Stratford Upon Avon

Morning Journey

0750	Barton
0756	Dorsington
0802	Welford - Headland Road
0804	Welford - Maypole
0820	Girls Grammar School Bus Park
0825	West Green Drive
0831	Stratford School Bus Park (& College)
0838	Stratford - Wood St
0840	King Edward VI School

Barton, Welford Rd, unclassified rd, Dorsington, Braggington Lane, Welford, Barton Rd, High St, Binton Rd, B439, Evesham Rd, Hathaway Lane, Shottery, Bell Lane, Shottery, Cottage Lane, South Green Drive, Hathaway Green Lane, West Green Drive, Alcester Road, Stratford School Bus Park, Alcester Road, Greenhill Street, Wood Street, High Street, Chapel Street, Church St, King Edward VI School.

Afternoon Journey

			1610 Route:
1510	1610	Stratford - Bridge Street	Stratford, Bridge Street, Wood Street, Rother Street,
1512	1612	Stratford - Wood Street (For KES)	Evesham Place, Evesham Road, Hathaway Lane,
	1618	Stratford Girls Grammar	Bell Lane, Shottery Road, Stratford Girls Grammar
1520		Stratford School	School Bus Park, Shottery Road, Evesham Road,
1529	1627	Luddington Church	Luddington Road, Luddington, unclassified road,
1535	1633	Welford - Maypole	B439, Binton Road, Welford, High Street, Long Marston Road, Welford Road, Long Marston then as required to Dorsington and Barton.
1537	1635	Welford - Headland Road	
	1639	Long Marston - Rumer Close	
1543	R	Dorsington	
	R	Barton	

A WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL SERVICE OPERATED BY



01604 676060

arwickshire

County Council

Fares payable or valid Warwickshire County Council School Bus passes bearing the bus no above accepted. Fare details available from Diamond Buses.

Contact the Warwickshire County Council School Transport Teams: 01926 412929

Press Option 1 & Option 1 for Free transport eligibility/application queries or email educationtransport@warwickshire.gov.uk

Press Option 1 & Option 2 for Paid transport queries or bus route information & times or email busservices@warwickshire.gov.uk

Alternatively, you can contact us via Social Media:





Valid from 01/09/2024

WARWICKSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL