Warwickshire County Council Leadership Structure



Executive Director for Resources

Rob Powell

Director of Strategy,
Planning & Governance
(Monitoring Officer)
Sarah Duxbury

Director of Finance (Deputy S151 Officer) Purnima Kandula

Director of Workforce & Local Services

Bal Jacob

Director of Enabling Services

Craig Cusack

Executive Director for Children and Young People

Nigel Minns

Director of Children & Families

John Coleman

Director of EducationJohnny Kyriacou

Executive Director for Social Care and Health

Becky Hale

Director of Adult Social Care & Support

Pete Sidgwick

Director of Public Health

Shade Agboola

Director of Social Care & Health

Zoe Mayhew

Executive Director for Communities

Mark Ryder

Director of Economy & Place

David Ayton-Hill

Director of Strategic Infrastructure & Climate Change

Steve Smith

Strategic Lead Coventry & Warwickshire Business Partnership

Paula Deas

Chief Fire Officer Warwickshire Fire & Rescue

Ben Brook